Phone No:- 0191-2546697 (J) 0194-2493309 (S) Website: jksmg.gov.in



Fax: 0191-2565105(J) 0194-2490473(S) E-mail: <u>dirsmg@gmail.com</u>

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR

Directorate of State Motor Garages Department

Bemina Bypass Srinagar / New Plot Jammu

Subject:- Selection of candidates for the post of Driver Grade-II (UT Cadre) in the State Motor Garages Department, J&K.

NOTICE

The selected candidates as per the enclosed Annexure who have been recommended by the J&K Service Selection Board for the post of Driver Grade-II (advertised vide Notification No. 04 of 2022 dated 27.07.2022 under Item No. 121), pursuant to letter No. JKSSB-Scry/4/2024-03(E-7411217) dated 03.06.2024 forwarded by the Administrative Department vide letter No. TRPT-SMG0N/20/2021-02(E77654) dated 28.06.2024 are hereby directed to submit their particulars as per the below mentioned format in this Directorate in person or on Email ID <u>dirsmg@gmail.com</u> within a period of seven days positively for uploading the same on the Employee Verification System (EVS) failing which it shall be presumed that they are not willing to take up their appointment as Driver Grade-II in the State Motor Garages Department, and shall forfeit the right of appointment without any further notice:-

S. No.	DV. S. No.	Candidate Name	Parentage	Selection Category	Address	Contact No.	Email ID	Signature

No:- RCD-311/ 1449- 51 /DSMG

Dated:

(M. A. Khan)

strativ

:07:2024.

Copy to the:-

01. Joint Director, Information Department, Jammu/Kashmir for information with the request to publish the notice in two leading dailies in both provinces of Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir.

02. Incharge Website, State Motor Garages Department J&K Jammu/Srinagar for information.

03. Office Book / File.

Annexure to Notice No. RCD-311/

/DSMG dated:- :07:2024.

S. No.	DV. S. No.	Candidate Name	Parentage	Selection Category	Address
	l	Sele	ction List under Op	en Merit	
1.	01-KMR	Mehraj ud din Rather	Habeeb ullah Rather	OM / EWS	H. No. 18 Matipora Ajas Bandipora 193502
2.	09-KMR	Sakib Nazir	Nazir Ahmad Wani	OM	H. No. 129 Ward No. 5 Kreer Baramulla 193198
3.	10-KMR	Faizan Ali	Ali Mohammad Wani	ОМ	H. No. 41 Bus Stop Bellow Dergund Rajpora Pulwama 192306
4.	15-JMU	Akash Singh Slathia	Yashvir Singh	OM	Gurha Slathia Madni Rajgarh Vijaypur Samba 181143
5.	25-KMR	Mohd Yawer Boken	Aji Mohd Boken	OM / ST	H. No. 32 Nachiyan karnah Kupwara 193225
6.	29-KMR	Arsheed Ahmad Rather	Ghulam Rasool Rather	OM / RBA	H. No. 22 Rawathpora Tangmarg Baramulla 193402
7.	34-KMR	Idrees Ahmad Lone	Gulzar Ahmad Lone	OM / RBA	Hardu Shichen Anantnag 192210
		Selec	tion List under SC	Category	
1.	29-JMU	Rahul Kalsi	Ram Lal	SC	Badhan Jourian Khour Jammu 181202
2.	45-JMU	Lucky Sambyal	Mangal Dass	SC	H. No. 74 Ward No. 1 Thalora Majalta Udhampur 182117
		Selec	ction List under ST	Category	
1.	41-JMU	Ashiq Hussain	Abdul Kariem	ST	Dhal Khankoot Mohalla Doda 182201
2.	89-KMR	Shahid Mumtaz Mir	Mohd Mumtaz Mir	ST	H. No. 11 Mir Mohalla Gulshanpora Tarbal Gurez Bandipora 193503
		Select	tion List under RBA	Category	
1.	75-KMR	Sabzar Ahmad Dar	Ab Hamid Dar	RBA	Chatrogam Shaldraman Tral Pulwama 192123
2.	85-KMR	Suhail Ahmad Dar	Mohammad Maqbool Dar	RBA	Wussan Kangan Ganderbal 191201
		Selec	tion List under PSP	Category	
1.	181-JMU	Murtaza Ali	Sabar Hussain Shah	PSP	H. No. 43 Ward No. 6 Sangla Surankote Poonch 185121
		Select	tion List under EWS	S Category	
1.	184-JMU	Nomi Chopra	Kuldeep Kumar Chopra	EWS	Ward No. 1 Bhaddu Billawar Kathua 184203
					(M. A. Khan) Administrative Office